All India Central Government Pensioners' Association
Pimprichinchwad Branch AGM-2009

Date: 7/8/2009
Venue Details: Ganesh Sabhagriha, Akurdi, Pune 411044

AGM was attended by over 110 members. Shri KK Tiwari, IRS, Commissioner (V) Income Tax Pune had been the chief Guest. Publication of souvenir "Tapapurty" had been at the hands of Chief Guest. Dr. Sudhir Bhalerao, MD (ENT) delivered a lecture.

Back to Events  |  View Details